You are here

Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

Administration, Planning, PR.
Northern Office, Shalford, Guildford, Surrey, GU4 8EQ, 
Tel: 01483 505566. 
Visitors by appointment only. 
Email: support@weyandarun.co.uk

Press and Public Relations Inquiries
Contact Rob Searle
rob_searle@weyandarun.co.uk 
Tel: 01276 857914  Mob: 07913 416435

 

Loxwood Office
Boat Trips & Mail Order Goods - Open 9.30am to 1.30pm Mon - Fri.
The Wey & Arun Canal Trust, The Granary, Flitchfold Farm
Loxwood, Billingshurst West Sussex, RH14 0RH
Tel: 01403 752403 office@weyandarun.co.uk

 

Canal Centre Loxwood
The wharf behind the Onslow Arms Public House, High Street, Loxwood, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 0RD, Tel: 01403 753999, Email: canalcentre@weyandarun.co.uk

For information, publications, Souvenirs, clothing with logo.

Opening times from 10th January 2017 until end October 2017.

Monday closed (except bank holidays).
Tuesday 12pm to 5pm.
Wednesday 11am to 3pm.
Thursdays 12pm to 5pm.
Saturday 11am to 4pm.
Sunday 11am to 4pm.

 

 
 

Trust Directors

SSSally Schupke : Chairman
Bridge End, Somerswey, Shalford, Guildford GU4 8EQ
T: 01483 503029 M: 07771 923368

Sally_Schupke@weyandarun.co.uk

TTTony Tyrrell : Hon. Secretary 

Tony_Tyrrell@weyandarun.co.uk

CHMargaret Darvill : Sponsored walk organiser and education

Margaret_Darvill@weyandarun.co.uk

Richard Stephens : Director

Richard_Stephens@weyandarun.co.uk

 

TFTony Ford : Compasses Bridge Engineer

Tony_Ford@weyandarun.co.uk

AJAlan Johnson : Technical Liaison Officer 

Alan_Johnson@weyandarun.co.uk

JMJulian Morgan : Finance Director

Publications and IT

Julian_Morgan@weyandarun.co.uk

PFPhilip Oliver : Bramley Link Manager 

Philip_Oliver@weyandarun.co.uk

Tony Coles : Director

Tony_Coles@weyandarun.co.uk

JTJohn Talbot : Finance Director
John_Talbot@weyandarun.co.uk
 
 
 
 

Other Contacts

ADAlan Dyer is our membership secretary. Please contact Alan if you are interested in joining the Trust 
Alan_Dyer@weyandarun.co.uk
Ian Burton: Conservation Advisor
Rob Searle - Press Officer
Tel:- 01276 857914 Mob:- 07913 416435

Rob_Searle@weyandarun.co.uk