Sally Schupke (Chairman)

sally_schupke@weyandarun.co.uk

Margaret Darvill (Vice Chairman)

margaret_darvill@weyandarun.co.uk

Julian Morgan (Finance Director, Publications and IT)

julian_morgan@weyandarun.co.uk

Dennis Gillen (Director, Harsfold Bridge Project Manager)

dennis_gillen@weyandarun.co.uk

John Reynolds (Director, Conservation & Ecology)

john_reynolds@weyandarun.co.uk

Giles Eyre (Company Secretary)

giles_eyre@weyandarun.co.uk

Tony Ford (Summit Project Manager and Engineer )

Tony_Ford@weyandarun.co.uk

Alan Johnson (Technical Liaison Officer)

Alan_Johnson@weyandarun.co.uk

Tony Coles (Director)

Tony_Coles@weyandarun.co.uk

Bill Nicholson (Director)

bill_nicholson@weyandarun.co.uk